The AUCC has always had a stable Committee which strongly supports the volunteers, coaches and players. In more recent years we have made a concerted effort to attract current Premier players to the Committee to ensure our current playing group was being heard and also contributing.

The 2016 AGM will be held Sunday September 25th at 1pm in the Long Room after practice. All members are encouraged to attend.

The 2015/16 AUCC Committee is as follows:

President – Adam Kimber SC

Chairman – Allan Hunter

Secretary/Club Administrator – Luke Johnston

Treasurer – Ben Hilliard

Sponsorship coordinator – Tom Warne

Women’s coordinator

ATCA coordinator – Dan Hosking

Intervarsity coordinator – Simon Atterton

Social coordinator – Luke Crocker

Committee Members – Tim Mableson, Ashley Moule, Jack Horton, Bill Baker

Please contact the Secretary Luke Johnston on 0402 469 777 or at should you wish to access a Committee member


Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Subscribe to our Newsletter