AU Sport


Adelaide University Sport is the umbrella body which assists all Adelaide University sporting clubs. Currently there are 38 different sporting clubs which compete under Adelaide University banner.

Importantly, the AUCC has a very strong relationship with AU Sport. The AUCC Secretary and Club Administrator Luke Johnston is located at the AU Sport offices, in the George Murray Building, near Union House.

The AUCC currently has two representatives on the AU Sport Board, David Penn (President) and Luke Johnston (Board Member).

For further information on AU Sport

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Current Topics

  • No categories

Subscribe to our Newsletter